Organisation	Current Nominations	Nominations for 2022/23
Action with	Cllr Mike Baldock (expires	Cllr David Simmons
Communities in Rural	2022)	Cllr Ken Ingleton
Kent	Cllr Monique Bonney	Cllr Mike Dendor
	(expires 2022)	Cllr Monique Bonney
	Cllr Ben J Martin (expires	om mernque Berniey
	2022)	
Bensted's Charity	Cllr Ben J. Martin (expires	Only one nomination
	2023)	required to fill the
	Cllr Julian Saunders	vacancy see note
	(expires 2023)	below
	Cllr Hannah Perkin (expires	
	2025)	Hon. Ald Anita Walker
	Hon Ald. Anita Walker	Cllr Eddie Thomas
	(expires 2022)	
	Cllr Tim Valentine (expires	
	2025)	
Charity of Sir William	Cllr Steve Davey (expires	No nominations
Stede	May 2023)	required
	Cllr Tony Winckless (expires	-
	May 2023)	
	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (expires	
	May 2023)	
Citizens Advice	Cllr Tim Gibson (expires	Cllr Peter Marchington
Service, Swale	2022)	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
,	Cllr Hannah Perkin (expires	Cllr Mike Dendor
	2022)	Cllr Hannah Perkin
	Cllr Paul Stephen (expires	Cllr Paul Stephen
	2022)	Cllr Tim Gibson
Council for Voluntary	Cllr Lee McCall (expires	Cllr Mike Dendor
Services	2022)	Cllr Cameron Beart
	Cllr Ken Rowles (expires	Cllr Pete Neal
	2022)	Cllr Sarah Stephen
	Cllr Sarah Stephen (expires	Cllr Ken Rowles
	2022)	Cllr Lee McCall
Faversham Swimming	Cllr Tim Valentine (expires	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 31
Pool Management	31 January 2024)	January 2024)
Committee	,	, ,
Kent and Medway	Cllr Angela Harrison	No longer required
Health and Wellbeing	Cllr Hannah Perkin (sub)	
Board		*please see note below
Kent Downs and	Cllr Tim Valentine	**please see note below
Marshes Local Action		,
Group (LAG)		
Kent Downs AONB	Cllr Monique Bonney	Cllr David Simmons
Joint Advisory	(expires 2022)	
Committee	(5.15 55 2522)	
Committee		

Organisation	Current Nominations	Nominations for 2022/23
Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Monique Bonney (expires 2022) Cllr Derek Carnell (expires 2022) Cllr Ken Ingleton (expires 2022) Cllr Peter Marchington (expires 2022) Cllr Richard Palmer (expires 2022) Cllr Ken Rowles (expires 2022)	Cllr Ken Ingleton Cllr Peter Marchington Cllr James Hunt Cllr Cameron Beart Cllr Alan Horton Cllr Lloyd Bowen Cllr Richard Palmer Cllr Derek Carnell Cllr Monique Bonney
Medway Maritime Hospital	New Outside Body	Cllr Angela Harrison
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Vacancy Cllr Eddie Thomas (expires 2022) Cllr Mike Whiting (expires 2022)	Cllr Mike Whiting Cllr Lloyd Bowen Cllr Ann Hampshire Cllr Eddie Thomas Cllr Ken Rowles
Optivo Kent General Panel	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (expires 2022)	Cllr Mike Dendor Cllr Ghlin Whelan
PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee)	Cllr Richard Palmer (expires 2022) Cllr Elliott Jayes (sub) (expires 2022)	Cllr Richard Palmer Cllr Elliott Jayes
Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Richard Palmer (expires 2022)	Cllr Richard Palmer
Sheppey Matters	Cllr Oliver Eakin (expires 2022)	Cllr Oliver Eakin Cllr Elliot Jayes Cllr Lee McCall
South East England Councils	Cllr Roger Truelove (expires 2022) Cllr Mike Baldock (sub) (expires 2022)	Cllr Mike Baldock Cllr Monique Bonney
Swale District Partnership Conservation	Cllr Angela Harrison (expires 2022)	Cllr Angela Harrison

Organisation	Current Nominations	Nominations for 2022/23
United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Steve Davey (expires May 2023) Cllr Tony Winckless (expires May 2023) Cllr Derek Carnell (expires May 2023) Cllr Ghlin Whelan (expires May 2023)	No nominations required
West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Carole Jackson (expires 2022)	Cllr David Simmons Cllr Carole Jackson

^{*}Kent and Medway Joint Health and Wellbeing Board has been disestablished, with its last meeting on 15 March.

^{*}The Kent Downs and Marshes Leader Programme has effectively now come to an end and. Cllr. Tim Valentine may remain in position.